Follow

What does pending mean?

Pending means that the person you've invited hasn't yet activated the account. Via the "Re-Invite" button you can send the invitation again.
You can re-invite user again in 24 hours.
It might be also helpful to inform the person you are adding about the invitation separately, because automated emails sometimes end up as spam.
Pending status will disappear once user activates account by creating user name and password.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.