Step 1 Head to the Video Room.
Step 2 Find the video you are planning to delete.
Step 3 Click on the 3 dots:
Step 4 You will get menu with the drop-down list, hit Delete:
Step 5 You will be asked if you would like to delete this video:
NOTE: The account Owner is able to delete all the videos. As a member you are only able to delete your privately uploaded videos. If you are a member of the platform with Manage Videos permission enabled, you will be able to delete all videos.
If you delete video, your used video hours will NOT change because of this action.