0

What happens if my Dropbox account is canceled?

The Resource Room is completely reliant on your Dropbox folder functioning properly as all files and folders are effectively stored with Dropbox and not with us at Coach Logic. Therefore if you were to cancel your Dropbox account, all of your files and folders on your Resource Room would disappear.

  • Please integrate your Resource Room with a Dropbox account YOU HAVE COMPLETE CONTROL over!

We have had in the past business Dropbox folders being integrated with teams Resource Rooms due to their high storage capacity, only for all files to be lost when that business chooses to cancel their use of Dropbox.

Hope this helps

Cheers

Mark

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.